Amirul Asyraf

What Music I hear while coding


update: I do not listen to any music for now when working. It's heaven to spend my mental RAM only on the work.

1) SuperCreative Design Radio 🎧

This is my favorite Radio. It compiles all the pop, the 90s, and reggae genres. Most of the music makes me nod while coding 😂.

Imgur

SuperCreative Design Radio

2) Radio X-Team 🚀

This radio is super cool tho 😎. Actually, I'm a big fan of x-team. X-team is a remote developer team for companies looking to scale their team. My goal is to work with them(I will keep improving myself🔥). Back then when I subscribe to their newsletter, they send their x-team radio link. I open it and boom 🤯, super slick😆. Enjoy

radio x-team

radio x-team

3) Poolside.fm 🏖

Poolside fm is my favorite too if I want to hear retro and 90s songs. The project started as a fun project, but then it booms in Producthunt. Give it a try, you will know what I'm talking about.

Poolside.fm

poolside fm

4) CodingRadio 👨🏻‍💻

If I want to choose a genre based on my mood. For example, writing tests, specific music, debugging, another genre music, Shipping, also another music, and so on. Yeah, this might help me. Try it out

coding radio

codingradio

5) cmd.to/fm 🤖

Back then, I just searching for a terminal in the browser, coz I try to make it😅. Then, I found this cool project => cmd.to. For me at that time to improve my git skill, yeah, this helps me a bit. Also, they have different fm genre. I like it.

cmd.to/fm

cmd.to/fm

6) songs to get lost in / a super chill music mix 👩‍❤️‍👨

Dude, I remember when I can't solve my bug. I search tons of article and SO stuff, but can't resolve😭. At that point, I just open Youtube and the algo recommend me this song. Haha, it solves my sad mood😂. It gives me some kind of energy to solve that bug and walla, I get it finally🚀. Try it.

songs to get lost in

songs to get lost in

7) Parcel 🔥

Gosh, I am a fan of Parcel. Literally, all of their songs is pretty cool. I remember I comment on their Youtube video ;

📂Documents

Haha😂, literally all of their songs are awesome songs. I hope they will make a concert in my country, Malaysia.

parcel

Tide Up Right Now

Parcel

8) ChilledCow 🐮

I am a big fan of Lofi songs. ChilledCow exposes me first in Lofi kind of song. If you don't know what ChilledCow is, meh, you are a funny dude. ChilledCow is awesome for the Lofi song.

chilledcow chilledcow

9) musicforprogramming.net 🔥

I also discover this when searching for a terminal in the browser. Nothing to say, try it.

musicforporgramming

musicforprogramming.net

On top of all of this, I'm a fan of Lofi and Parcel kind of music.

Chill 🍺


Follow me on Twitter || RSS

#life #music